Hours:

Opening 2016

Links

aboutlinksvodka

Southern Indiana is bustling with festivals, fairs and other activities all year round. Use the links below to plan your visit to French Lick Winery and the surrounding areas.

Activities

Explore Southern Indiana: www.exploresouthernindiana.com

Visit French Lick West Baden: www.visitfrenchlickwestbaden.com

Visit Indiana: www.enjoyindiana.com

Patoka Lake Marina: www.patokalakemarina.com

Starlight Distillery    http://www.huberwinery.com/starlight-distillery/

Limestone Branch: http://limestonebranch.com/

Copper and Kings:  http://www.copperandkings.com/

Bear Wallow Distillery: http://www.bearwallowdistillery.com/

Moonshine University:  https://moonshineuniversity.com/

Corsair Distillery: http://www.corsairdistillery.com/

Kelvin Cooperage: http://kelvincooperage.com/

Lodging

French Lick Springs Resort: www.frenchlick.com/hotels/frenchlick

West Baden Springs Resort: www.frenchlick.com/hotels/westbaden

Comfort Suites: www.comfortsuites.com/hotel-french_lick-indiana-IN304

Turkey Hill Cabin Rentals: www.turkeyhillcabinrentals.com

Big Splash Adventure Indoor Water Park & Resort: www.valleyofthesprings.com

Sleeping Bear Retreat: www.sleepingbearretreat.com/